Sat Dec 31 2016 - Mon Dec 31 2018 @ 12:00 am
Sun Dec 17 2017 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Jan 13 2018 - Sun Jan 14 2018 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wed Jan 17 2018 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thu Jan 18 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sun Jan 21 2018 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Jan 27 2018 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sun Jan 28 2018 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Fri Feb 2 2018 - Sun Feb 4 2018 @ 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wed Feb 14 2018 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Sat Dec 31 2016 - Mon Dec 31 2018 @ 12:00 am

 

Premier Motorsport Championship Lady Wigram Trophy – 13/14 January 2018
Tickets available from Speedworksevents.co.nz

Skope Classic – 3/4/5 February 2018
Tickets, trackside parking and camping passes available from Ticketek.co.nz
Special deal on Earlybird Weekend passes only until Dec 24

Super Weekend of Motorsport – 21/22 April 2018
Tickets $20 at the gate
Kids 15 and under free(with paying adult)

Sat Dec 31 2016 - Mon Dec 31 2018 @ 12:00 am
Sun Dec 17 2017 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Jan 13 2018 - Sun Jan 14 2018 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wed Jan 17 2018 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thu Jan 18 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sun Jan 21 2018 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Jan 27 2018 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sun Jan 28 2018 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Fri Feb 2 2018 - Sun Feb 4 2018 @ 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wed Feb 14 2018 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm