Sat Mar 30 2019 - Sun Mar 31 2019 @ 10:00 am
Sat Apr 6 2019 @ 12:00 am
Sat Apr 13 2019 @ 12:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat Apr 13 2019 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thu Apr 18 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sun Apr 28 2019 @ 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Sun May 5 2019 @ 10:45 am - 3:30 pm
Thu May 16 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat May 25 2019 @ 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Sun May 26 2019 @ 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Club Day Racing

Events are organised by the Canterbury Car Club. Club Racing is for any cars either Saloons, Classic Saloons, Sports Cars (Lotus 7 style cars) or Single Seaters. Saloon cars are rated by engine size into classes- e.g. 0 to 1300cc, 1301 to 1600cc, 1601 to 2000cc, 2001 to 3000cc, 3001cc and over.
There are no strict criteria for this classic section but cars must be in the spirit of the classic class.
There is a series of club race meetings per race season and prizes and trophies are awarded to winning and consistent performers at each meeting and overall series winners.

Dates: Check our calender

Start Time:
8.30am – Full Day Event

Pre-Entry Fees:
$170.00 per entry
Junior (12-18 years):
$100.00
Entries On the Day (Or after 12pm Friday):
Additional $30

Car:
Scrutineered to Schedule A of the Motorsport Manual.

Driver:
Full National Race Licence (C Grade) required

For more details please contact:
Canterbury Car Club office: 03 349 6003 8:30am – 5:00pm weekdays

Sat Mar 30 2019 - Sun Mar 31 2019 @ 10:00 am
Sat Apr 6 2019 @ 12:00 am
Sat Apr 13 2019 @ 12:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat Apr 13 2019 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thu Apr 18 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sun Apr 28 2019 @ 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Sun May 5 2019 @ 10:45 am - 3:30 pm
Thu May 16 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat May 25 2019 @ 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Sun May 26 2019 @ 8:30 am - 5:00 pm