Thu Feb 20 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sun Feb 23 2020 @ 12:00 am
Sun Feb 23 2020 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sun Mar 1 2020 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri Mar 6 2020 - Sun Mar 8 2020 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Mar 15 2020 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thu Mar 19 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sun Mar 22 2020 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri Mar 27 2020 - Sun Mar 29 2020 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thu Apr 16 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Club Day Racing

Events are organised by the Canterbury Car Club. Club Racing is for any cars either Saloons, Classic Saloons, Sports Cars (Lotus 7 style cars) or Single Seaters. Saloon cars are rated by engine size into classes- e.g. 0 to 1300cc, 1301 to 1600cc, 1601 to 2000cc, 2001 to 3000cc, 3001cc and over.
There are no strict criteria for this classic section but cars must be in the spirit of the classic class.
There is a series of club race meetings per race season and prizes and trophies are awarded to winning and consistent performers at each meeting and overall series winners.

Dates: Check our calender

Start Time:
8.30am – Full Day Event

Pre-Entry Fees:
$170.00 per entry
Junior (12-18 years):
$100.00
Entries On the Day (Or after 12pm Friday):
Additional $30

Car:
Scrutineered to Schedule A of the Motorsport Manual.

Driver:
Full National Race Licence (C Grade) required

For more details please contact:
Canterbury Car Club office: 03 349 6003 8:30am – 5:00pm weekdays

Thu Feb 20 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sun Feb 23 2020 @ 12:00 am
Sun Feb 23 2020 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sun Mar 1 2020 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri Mar 6 2020 - Sun Mar 8 2020 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Mar 15 2020 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thu Mar 19 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sun Mar 22 2020 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri Mar 27 2020 - Sun Mar 29 2020 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thu Apr 16 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm