Sun Nov 25 2018 @ 12:00 am
Sun Dec 2 2018 @ 12:00 am
Sun Dec 9 2018 @ 12:00 am
Thu Dec 13 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sun Dec 16 2018 @ 12:00 am
Sat Dec 22 2018 @ 12:00 am
Mon Dec 24 2018 - Wed Jan 2 2019 @ 12:00 am
Sat Jan 5 2019 - Sun Jan 6 2019 @ All Day
Sat Jan 12 2019 - Sun Jan 13 2019 @ 12:00 am
Thu Jan 17 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Drift

Drifting, a sport born in the hills of Japan has become the world’s newest and fastest growing form of motorsport.

This spectacular extreme sport involves keeping your car in a constant over steer slide through a section of corners while achieving maximum speed, style and angle in front of drift judges.

The first Drift South series began in July 2006.

With huge support from the Canterbury Car Club, 5 drivers got together and formed the “Drift Committee”. The club backed the idea of the series and Drift South was born. Still part of the Canterbury Car Club championship, Drift South has developed into one of the most entertaining and enjoyable Motor racing series in the South Island.

 

For Further Details: Visit Drift South @ http://www.driftsouth.co.nz/ or on our Facebook page

Sun Nov 25 2018 @ 12:00 am
Sun Dec 2 2018 @ 12:00 am
Sun Dec 9 2018 @ 12:00 am
Thu Dec 13 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sun Dec 16 2018 @ 12:00 am
Sat Dec 22 2018 @ 12:00 am
Mon Dec 24 2018 - Wed Jan 2 2019 @ 12:00 am
Sat Jan 5 2019 - Sun Jan 6 2019 @ All Day
Sat Jan 12 2019 - Sun Jan 13 2019 @ 12:00 am
Thu Jan 17 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm