Sat Jul 13 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Jul 14 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thu Jul 18 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat Jul 20 2019 @ 8:30 am
Sat Jul 27 2019 @ 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sun Jul 28 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Aug 3 2019 @ 12:00 am
Sun Aug 4 2019 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sun Aug 11 2019 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thu Aug 15 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Drift

Drifting, a sport born in the hills of Japan has become the world’s newest and fastest growing form of motorsport.

This spectacular extreme sport involves keeping your car in a constant over steer slide through a section of corners while achieving maximum speed, style and angle in front of drift judges.

The first Drift South series began in July 2006.

With huge support from the Canterbury Car Club, 5 drivers got together and formed the “Drift Committee”. The club backed the idea of the series and Drift South was born. Still part of the Canterbury Car Club championship, Drift South has developed into one of the most entertaining and enjoyable Motor racing series in the South Island.

 

For Further Details: Visit Drift South @ http://www.driftsouth.co.nz/ or on our Facebook page

Sat Jul 13 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Jul 14 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thu Jul 18 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat Jul 20 2019 @ 8:30 am
Sat Jul 27 2019 @ 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sun Jul 28 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Aug 3 2019 @ 12:00 am
Sun Aug 4 2019 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sun Aug 11 2019 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thu Aug 15 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm