Sat Sep 29 2018 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Oct 6 2018 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Oct 13 2018 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Oct 14 2018 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thu Oct 18 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat Oct 20 2018 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sat Oct 27 2018 - Sun Oct 28 2018 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Nov 4 2018 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Nov 11 2018 @ 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Thu Nov 15 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Drift

Drifting, a sport born in the hills of Japan has become the world’s newest and fastest growing form of motorsport.

This spectacular extreme sport involves keeping your car in a constant over steer slide through a section of corners while achieving maximum speed, style and angle in front of drift judges.

The first Drift South series began in July 2006.

With huge support from the Canterbury Car Club, 5 drivers got together and formed the “Drift Committee”. The club backed the idea of the series and Drift South was born. Still part of the Canterbury Car Club championship, Drift South has developed into one of the most entertaining and enjoyable Motor racing series in the South Island.

 

For Further Details: Visit Drift South @ http://www.driftsouth.co.nz/ or on our Facebook page

Sat Sep 29 2018 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Oct 6 2018 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Oct 13 2018 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Oct 14 2018 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thu Oct 18 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat Oct 20 2018 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sat Oct 27 2018 - Sun Oct 28 2018 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Nov 4 2018 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Nov 11 2018 @ 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Thu Nov 15 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm