Sat May 25 2019 @ 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Sun May 26 2019 @ 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Jun 8 2019 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Jun 15 2019 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sun Jun 16 2019 @ 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Thu Jun 20 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sun Jun 23 2019 @ 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Wed Dec 25 2019 @ 12:00 am
Fri Jan 31 2020 - Sun Feb 2 2020 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Banks Peninsula Trophy Navigation Rally

Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - Sun Jul 1 2018
12:00 am - 6:00 pm

Location
Hilltop Restaurant



Sat May 25 2019 @ 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Sun May 26 2019 @ 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Jun 8 2019 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Jun 15 2019 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sun Jun 16 2019 @ 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Thu Jun 20 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sun Jun 23 2019 @ 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Wed Dec 25 2019 @ 12:00 am
Fri Jan 31 2020 - Sun Feb 2 2020 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm