Thu Jun 20 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sun Jun 23 2019 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Jul 13 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Jul 14 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Jul 20 2019 @ 8:30 am
Sat Aug 3 2019 @ 12:00 am
Mon Aug 26 2019 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Wed Dec 25 2019 @ 12:00 am
Fri Jan 31 2020 - Sun Feb 2 2020 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

CCC Prizegiving

Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - Sat Aug 3 2019
12:00 am

Location
Mike Pero Motorsport Park



Prizegiving for the Canterbury Car Club 2018/19 championships.

Chris Amon Clubrooms at Mike Pero Motorsport Park – Ruapuna

7:00pm start

Thu Jun 20 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sun Jun 23 2019 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Jul 13 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Jul 14 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Jul 20 2019 @ 8:30 am
Sat Aug 3 2019 @ 12:00 am
Mon Aug 26 2019 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Wed Dec 25 2019 @ 12:00 am
Fri Jan 31 2020 - Sun Feb 2 2020 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm