Sat Oct 19 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Oct 20 2019 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sat Oct 26 2019 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sat Nov 2 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Nov 3 2019 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sun Nov 10 2019 @ 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Nov 16 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thu Nov 21 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat Nov 23 2019 - Sun Nov 24 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Nov 30 2019 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Chrome Expression Session

Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - Sat Mar 7 2020 - Sun Mar 8 2020
9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Location
Mike Pero Motorsport Park



Chrome Expression Session is your chance to cruise with your mates around track in a controlled, safe environment. With a lot of different sessions throughout the weekend, we give you the chance to let loose on the track to do all the things you aren’t allowed to do out on the roads. Chrome is open to anyone in any sort of vehicle. No WOF or Rego required, however you will need a minimum Restricted License. Chrome Expression Session will go a head, rain or shine!

see www.chromenz.co.nz for more details

Sat Oct 19 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Oct 20 2019 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sat Oct 26 2019 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sat Nov 2 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Nov 3 2019 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sun Nov 10 2019 @ 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Nov 16 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thu Nov 21 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat Nov 23 2019 - Sun Nov 24 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Nov 30 2019 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm