Sun Mar 1 2020 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri Mar 6 2020 - Sun Mar 8 2020 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Mar 15 2020 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thu Mar 19 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sun Mar 22 2020 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri Mar 27 2020 - Sun Mar 29 2020 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thu Apr 16 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat Apr 18 2020 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sat Apr 18 2020 @ 12:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Sun May 3 2020 @ 10:30 am - 4:30 pm

Chrome Expression Session

Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - Fri Mar 6 2020 - Sun Mar 8 2020
9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Location
Mike Pero Motorsport Park



Chrome Expression Session is your chance to cruise with your mates around track in a controlled, safe environment. With a lot of different sessions throughout the weekend, we give you the chance to let loose on the track to do all the things you aren’t allowed to do out on the roads. Chrome is open to anyone in any sort of vehicle. No WOF or Rego required, however you will need a minimum Restricted License. Chrome Expression Session will go a head, rain or shine!

see www.chromenz.co.nz for more details

Sun Mar 1 2020 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri Mar 6 2020 - Sun Mar 8 2020 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Mar 15 2020 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thu Mar 19 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sun Mar 22 2020 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri Mar 27 2020 - Sun Mar 29 2020 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thu Apr 16 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat Apr 18 2020 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sat Apr 18 2020 @ 12:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Sun May 3 2020 @ 10:30 am - 4:30 pm