Sun Aug 25 2019 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Mon Aug 26 2019 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Sat Aug 31 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Sep 7 2019 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sun Sep 8 2019 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sun Sep 15 2019 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Thu Sep 19 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat Sep 28 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Sep 29 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Oct 13 2019 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Club Race Day 1

Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - Sun Aug 25 2019
9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Location
Mike Pero Motorsport Park



Free entry for spectators thanks to Mag and Turbo Chch

RACE SCHEDULE

Please note the later start time of this event due to volunteer training in the morning.
Documentation and Scrutineering is 9:30am – 11:00am

DRIVERS – Super special entry for this event only – $85 (entries must be in before closing date to get this price)

ENTRY FORM

REGULATIONS

Sun Aug 25 2019 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Mon Aug 26 2019 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Sat Aug 31 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Sep 7 2019 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sun Sep 8 2019 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sun Sep 15 2019 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Thu Sep 19 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat Sep 28 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Sep 29 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Oct 13 2019 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm