Thu Jul 19 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat Jul 21 2018 @ 12:00 am
Sun Aug 5 2018 @ 12:00 am
Sun Aug 12 2018 @ 12:00 am
Thu Aug 16 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sun Aug 19 2018 @ 12:00 am
Sun Aug 26 2018 @ 12:00 am
Mon Aug 27 2018 @ 7:30 pm
Sat Sep 8 2018 @ 12:00 am
Sat Sep 8 2018 @ 7:00 pm

Club Race Day 2

Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - Sun Sep 24 2017
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Location
Mike Pero Motorsport Park



Mag and Turbo Club Race Day 2 – 2017/18 Season

Sunday 24th September 2017

Free entry for spectators thanks to Mag and Turbo

Classes Racing:
Club Saloons
Classic Saloons
Single Seaters & Sports Cars
Continental Rennsport & BMW E30’s

RACE SCHEDULE

ENTRY FORM

REGULATIONS

Some browsers are having trouble opening these documents, if you right click and save the document it should work

Thu Jul 19 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat Jul 21 2018 @ 12:00 am
Sun Aug 5 2018 @ 12:00 am
Sun Aug 12 2018 @ 12:00 am
Thu Aug 16 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sun Aug 19 2018 @ 12:00 am
Sun Aug 26 2018 @ 12:00 am
Mon Aug 27 2018 @ 7:30 pm
Sat Sep 8 2018 @ 12:00 am
Sat Sep 8 2018 @ 7:00 pm