Sat Dec 31 2016 - Sun Dec 31 2017 @ 12:00 am
Thu Sep 21 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat Sep 23 2017 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sun Sep 24 2017 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sat Sep 30 2017 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thu Oct 19 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat Oct 21 2017 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sat Oct 21 2017 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Oct 28 2017 - Sun Oct 29 2017 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Nov 5 2017 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Club Race Day 2

Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - Sun Sep 24 2017
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Location
Mike Pero Motorsport Park



Mag and Turbo Club Race Day 2 – 2017/18 Season

Sunday 24th September 2017

Free entry for spectators thanks to Mag and Turbo

Classes Racing:
Club Saloons
Classic Saloons
Single Seaters & Sports Cars
Continental Rennsport & BMW E30’s

RACE SCHEDULE

ENTRY FORM

REGULATIONS

Some browsers are having trouble opening these documents, if you right click and save the document it should work

Sat Dec 31 2016 - Sun Dec 31 2017 @ 12:00 am
Thu Sep 21 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat Sep 23 2017 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sun Sep 24 2017 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sat Sep 30 2017 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thu Oct 19 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat Oct 21 2017 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sat Oct 21 2017 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Oct 28 2017 - Sun Oct 29 2017 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Nov 5 2017 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm