Sat Dec 31 2016 - Mon Dec 31 2018 @ 12:00 am
Thu Jan 18 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sun Jan 21 2018 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Jan 27 2018 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sun Jan 28 2018 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Fri Feb 2 2018 - Sun Feb 4 2018 @ 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wed Feb 14 2018 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thu Feb 15 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sun Feb 18 2018 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Feb 25 2018 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Club Race Day 3

Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - Sun Dec 10 2017
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Location
Mike Pero Motorsport Park



Free entry to spectators thanks to Mag and Turbo

Classes racing:
Club Saloons
Classic Saloons
Single Seaters & Sports Cars
Continental Rennsport

 

REGULATIONS
ENTRY FORM
SCHEDULE

(If you get an error trying to open files, right click on the link and select save as)

Sat Dec 31 2016 - Mon Dec 31 2018 @ 12:00 am
Thu Jan 18 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sun Jan 21 2018 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Jan 27 2018 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sun Jan 28 2018 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Fri Feb 2 2018 - Sun Feb 4 2018 @ 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wed Feb 14 2018 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thu Feb 15 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sun Feb 18 2018 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Feb 25 2018 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm