Sat Dec 31 2016 - Mon Dec 31 2018 @ 12:00 am
Thu Oct 19 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat Oct 21 2017 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sat Oct 21 2017 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Oct 28 2017 - Sun Oct 29 2017 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Nov 5 2017 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sun Nov 12 2017 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sun Nov 12 2017 @ 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Thu Nov 16 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat Nov 18 2017 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Club Race Day 5

Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - Sun May 21 2017
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Location
Mike Pero Motorsport Park



Final day of the 2016/17 Canterbury Car Club race season

Free entry for spectators thanks to Mag and Turbo

Classes racing:
Club Saloons
Classic Saloons
Sport Cars & Single Seaters

 

Racers please use the links below to enter.

Saloon cars will have an extra 30 minute race at the end of the day, see regs for details.
There will be time available in the lunch break to take your friends/family/sponsors for a hot lap so make sure you have that passengers seat installed (you will need to ask the scrutineers to check out the passengers seat etc on the day)

ENTRY FORM (Entry fee $160, entries on the Day – $180)

REGULATIONS

RACE SCHEDULE

Sat Dec 31 2016 - Mon Dec 31 2018 @ 12:00 am
Thu Oct 19 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat Oct 21 2017 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sat Oct 21 2017 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Oct 28 2017 - Sun Oct 29 2017 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Nov 5 2017 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sun Nov 12 2017 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sun Nov 12 2017 @ 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Thu Nov 16 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat Nov 18 2017 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm