Sun Dec 16 2018 @ 12:00 am
Sat Dec 22 2018 @ 12:00 am
Mon Dec 24 2018 - Wed Jan 2 2019 @ 12:00 am
Sat Jan 5 2019 - Sun Jan 6 2019 @ All Day
Sat Jan 12 2019 - Sun Jan 13 2019 @ 12:00 am
Thu Jan 17 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sun Jan 20 2019 @ 12:00 am
Sun Jan 27 2019 @ 12:00 am
Fri Feb 1 2019 - Sun Feb 3 2019 @ 12:00 am
Sun Feb 10 2019 @ 12:00 am

Club Race Day 5

Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - Sun May 20 2018
10:30 am - 4:30 pm

Location
Mike Pero Motorsport Park



5th and final Club Race Day of the Canterbury Car Club Race season.
Free entry for spectators thanks to Mag & Turbo.
Races for Club Saloons, Classic Saloons and Open Wheelers/Sports Cars. Including an extra 30 minute race at the end of the day for any saloon cars entered.
Drivers:
Sun Dec 16 2018 @ 12:00 am
Sat Dec 22 2018 @ 12:00 am
Mon Dec 24 2018 - Wed Jan 2 2019 @ 12:00 am
Sat Jan 5 2019 - Sun Jan 6 2019 @ All Day
Sat Jan 12 2019 - Sun Jan 13 2019 @ 12:00 am
Thu Jan 17 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sun Jan 20 2019 @ 12:00 am
Sun Jan 27 2019 @ 12:00 am
Fri Feb 1 2019 - Sun Feb 3 2019 @ 12:00 am
Sun Feb 10 2019 @ 12:00 am