Sat Mar 30 2019 - Sun Mar 31 2019 @ 10:00 am
Sat Apr 6 2019 @ 12:00 am
Sat Apr 13 2019 @ 12:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat Apr 13 2019 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thu Apr 18 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sun Apr 28 2019 @ 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Sun May 5 2019 @ 10:45 am - 3:30 pm
Thu May 16 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat May 25 2019 @ 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Sun May 26 2019 @ 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Club Race Day 5

Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - Sun May 20 2018
10:30 am - 4:30 pm

Location
Mike Pero Motorsport Park



5th and final Club Race Day of the Canterbury Car Club Race season.
Free entry for spectators thanks to Mag & Turbo.
Races for Club Saloons, Classic Saloons and Open Wheelers/Sports Cars. Including an extra 30 minute race at the end of the day for any saloon cars entered.
Drivers:
Sat Mar 30 2019 - Sun Mar 31 2019 @ 10:00 am
Sat Apr 6 2019 @ 12:00 am
Sat Apr 13 2019 @ 12:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat Apr 13 2019 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thu Apr 18 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sun Apr 28 2019 @ 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Sun May 5 2019 @ 10:45 am - 3:30 pm
Thu May 16 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat May 25 2019 @ 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Sun May 26 2019 @ 8:30 am - 5:00 pm