Sat Dec 31 2016 - Mon Dec 31 2018 @ 12:00 am
Sun Feb 18 2018 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Feb 25 2018 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sun Feb 25 2018 @ 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Fri Mar 9 2018 - Sat Mar 10 2018 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sun Mar 11 2018 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thu Mar 15 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Fri Mar 16 2018 - Sun Mar 18 2018 @ All Day
Sun Mar 18 2018 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wed Mar 21 2018 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Drift South Round 4 – Levels

Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - Fri Mar 9 2018 - Sat Mar 10 2018
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Location
Levels Raceway



www.driftsouth.co.nz

Sat Dec 31 2016 - Mon Dec 31 2018 @ 12:00 am
Sun Feb 18 2018 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Feb 25 2018 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sun Feb 25 2018 @ 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Fri Mar 9 2018 - Sat Mar 10 2018 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sun Mar 11 2018 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thu Mar 15 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Fri Mar 16 2018 - Sun Mar 18 2018 @ All Day
Sun Mar 18 2018 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wed Mar 21 2018 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm