Sat May 25 2019 @ 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Sun May 26 2019 @ 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Jun 8 2019 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Jun 15 2019 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sun Jun 16 2019 @ 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Thu Jun 20 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sun Jun 23 2019 @ 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Wed Dec 25 2019 @ 12:00 am
Fri Jan 31 2020 - Sun Feb 2 2020 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Drift South Round 4

Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - Sun Apr 28 2019
10:00 am - 4:30 pm

Location
Mike Pero Motorsport Park



Spectators – $15pp at the gate. Kids 15 and under free
Cars on track approx 10:30am – 4:30pm

see www.driftsouth.co.nz for more details as they come

Sat May 25 2019 @ 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Sun May 26 2019 @ 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Jun 8 2019 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Jun 15 2019 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sun Jun 16 2019 @ 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Thu Jun 20 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sun Jun 23 2019 @ 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Wed Dec 25 2019 @ 12:00 am
Fri Jan 31 2020 - Sun Feb 2 2020 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm