Sat Sep 29 2018 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Oct 6 2018 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Oct 13 2018 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Oct 14 2018 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thu Oct 18 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat Oct 20 2018 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sat Oct 27 2018 - Sun Oct 28 2018 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Nov 4 2018 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Nov 11 2018 @ 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Thu Nov 15 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Mag & Turbo Club Race Day 1

Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - Sun Aug 26 2018
9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Location
Mike Pero Motorsport Park



First race day of the 2018/19 Canterbury Car Club season.
FREE for spectators thanks to Mag & Turbo Christchurch.
 
Classes racing:
Club Saloons
Classic Saloons
Sports Cars / Single Seaters

 

RACE SCHEDULE

Drivers:
REGULATIONS

ENTRY FORM

To help us with organising the event please get your entries in early, you can send in your form before 12:00 friday and pay on the day to avoid the late entry fee.

Sat Sep 29 2018 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Oct 6 2018 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Oct 13 2018 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Oct 14 2018 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thu Oct 18 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat Oct 20 2018 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sat Oct 27 2018 - Sun Oct 28 2018 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Nov 4 2018 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Nov 11 2018 @ 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Thu Nov 15 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm