Sat Mar 30 2019 - Sun Mar 31 2019 @ 10:00 am
Sat Apr 6 2019 @ 12:00 am
Sat Apr 13 2019 @ 12:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat Apr 13 2019 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thu Apr 18 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sun Apr 28 2019 @ 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Sun May 5 2019 @ 10:45 am - 3:30 pm
Thu May 16 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat May 25 2019 @ 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Sun May 26 2019 @ 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Mag & Turbo Club Race Day 3

Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - Sun Dec 9 2018
12:00 am

Location
Mike Pero Motorsport Park



Classes Racing:
Club Saloons
Classic Saloons
Sports Cars & Single Seaters
Continental Rennsport

Free entry for spectators thanks to Mag and Turbo Christchurch

SCHEDULE

Drivers:
ENTRY FORM
REGULATIONS

Sat Mar 30 2019 - Sun Mar 31 2019 @ 10:00 am
Sat Apr 6 2019 @ 12:00 am
Sat Apr 13 2019 @ 12:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat Apr 13 2019 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thu Apr 18 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sun Apr 28 2019 @ 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Sun May 5 2019 @ 10:45 am - 3:30 pm
Thu May 16 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat May 25 2019 @ 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Sun May 26 2019 @ 8:30 am - 5:00 pm