Sun Nov 25 2018 @ 12:00 am
Sun Dec 2 2018 @ 12:00 am
Sun Dec 9 2018 @ 12:00 am
Thu Dec 13 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sun Dec 16 2018 @ 12:00 am
Sat Dec 22 2018 @ 12:00 am
Mon Dec 24 2018 - Wed Jan 2 2019 @ 12:00 am
Sat Jan 5 2019 - Sun Jan 6 2019 @ All Day
Sat Jan 12 2019 - Sun Jan 13 2019 @ 12:00 am
Thu Jan 17 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Mag & Turbo Club Race Day 3

Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - Sun Dec 9 2018
12:00 am

Location
Mike Pero Motorsport Park



Classes Racing:
Club Saloons
Classic Saloons
Sports Cars & Single Seaters
Continental Rennsport

Free entry for spectators thanks to Mag and Turbo Christchurch

Drivers:
ENTRY FORM
REGULATIONS

Sun Nov 25 2018 @ 12:00 am
Sun Dec 2 2018 @ 12:00 am
Sun Dec 9 2018 @ 12:00 am
Thu Dec 13 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sun Dec 16 2018 @ 12:00 am
Sat Dec 22 2018 @ 12:00 am
Mon Dec 24 2018 - Wed Jan 2 2019 @ 12:00 am
Sat Jan 5 2019 - Sun Jan 6 2019 @ All Day
Sat Jan 12 2019 - Sun Jan 13 2019 @ 12:00 am
Thu Jan 17 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm