Sun Nov 25 2018 @ 12:00 am
Sun Dec 2 2018 @ 12:00 am
Sun Dec 9 2018 @ 12:00 am
Thu Dec 13 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sun Dec 16 2018 @ 12:00 am
Sat Dec 22 2018 @ 12:00 am
Mon Dec 24 2018 - Wed Jan 2 2019 @ 12:00 am
Sat Jan 5 2019 - Sun Jan 6 2019 @ All Day
Sat Jan 12 2019 - Sun Jan 13 2019 @ 12:00 am
Thu Jan 17 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

National Clubsport Championship

Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - Fri Mar 16 2018 - Sun Mar 18 2018
All Day

Location
Mike Pero Motorsport Park



The Canterbury Car Club are hosting the 2018 Motorsport NZ Clubsport Championship.
This weekend consists of 3 seperate events: Motorkhana, Autocross and Bent Sprint, which have their own NZ championships.
Plus the overall Gold Star Clubsport Championship, Junior and Ladies and Team titles.

Saturday 17th, Grass surface Motorkhana & Autocross. With assistance from RATEC.
Sunday 18th, Seal surface Motorkhana & Bent Sprint at Mike Pero Motorsport Park Ruapuna.

Championship Portfolio, including regulations and entry form is available here: http://www.canterburycarclub.co.nz/wp-content/uploads/2017/12/2018-Clubsport-Championship-Portfolio.pdf

Note – you do require an M Grade race licence to enter any of these events

Sun Nov 25 2018 @ 12:00 am
Sun Dec 2 2018 @ 12:00 am
Sun Dec 9 2018 @ 12:00 am
Thu Dec 13 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sun Dec 16 2018 @ 12:00 am
Sat Dec 22 2018 @ 12:00 am
Mon Dec 24 2018 - Wed Jan 2 2019 @ 12:00 am
Sat Jan 5 2019 - Sun Jan 6 2019 @ All Day
Sat Jan 12 2019 - Sun Jan 13 2019 @ 12:00 am
Thu Jan 17 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm