Sat Dec 31 2016 - Mon Dec 31 2018 @ 12:00 am
Sun May 27 2018 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Jun 9 2018 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sat Jun 16 2018 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sun Jun 17 2018 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thu Jun 21 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat Jun 23 2018 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Jun 24 2018 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sun Jul 1 2018 @ 12:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thu Jul 19 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

National Clubsport Championship

Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - Fri Mar 16 2018 - Sun Mar 18 2018
All Day

Location
Mike Pero Motorsport Park



The Canterbury Car Club are hosting the 2018 Motorsport NZ Clubsport Championship.
This weekend consists of 3 seperate events: Motorkhana, Autocross and Bent Sprint, which have their own NZ championships.
Plus the overall Gold Star Clubsport Championship, Junior and Ladies and Team titles.

Saturday 17th, Grass surface Motorkhana & Autocross. With assistance from RATEC.
Sunday 18th, Seal surface Motorkhana & Bent Sprint at Mike Pero Motorsport Park Ruapuna.

Championship Portfolio, including regulations and entry form is available here: http://www.canterburycarclub.co.nz/wp-content/uploads/2017/12/2018-Clubsport-Championship-Portfolio.pdf

Note – you do require an M Grade race licence to enter any of these events

Sat Dec 31 2016 - Mon Dec 31 2018 @ 12:00 am
Sun May 27 2018 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Jun 9 2018 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sat Jun 16 2018 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sun Jun 17 2018 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thu Jun 21 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat Jun 23 2018 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Jun 24 2018 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sun Jul 1 2018 @ 12:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thu Jul 19 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm