Thu May 16 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat May 25 2019 @ 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Sun May 26 2019 @ 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Jun 8 2019 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Jun 15 2019 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sun Jun 16 2019 @ 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Thu Jun 20 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sun Jun 23 2019 @ 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Wed Dec 25 2019 @ 12:00 am
Fri Jan 31 2020 - Sun Feb 2 2020 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Skope Classic 2020

Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - Fri Jan 31 2020 - Sun Feb 2 2020
9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Location
Mike Pero Motorsport Park



Book the dates in your calendar.

January 31, February 1 & 2

Featuring the OSCA 50th anniversary

Further details to come

Thu May 16 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat May 25 2019 @ 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Sun May 26 2019 @ 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Jun 8 2019 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Jun 15 2019 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sun Jun 16 2019 @ 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Thu Jun 20 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sun Jun 23 2019 @ 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Wed Dec 25 2019 @ 12:00 am
Fri Jan 31 2020 - Sun Feb 2 2020 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm