Sat Dec 31 2016 - Mon Dec 31 2018 @ 12:00 am
Sun Dec 17 2017 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Jan 13 2018 - Sun Jan 14 2018 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wed Jan 17 2018 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thu Jan 18 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sun Jan 21 2018 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Jan 27 2018 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sun Jan 28 2018 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Fri Feb 2 2018 - Sun Feb 4 2018 @ 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wed Feb 14 2018 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Skope Classic

Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - Fri Feb 2 2018 - Sun Feb 4 2018
9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Location
Mike Pero Motorsport Park



Earlybird weekend passes for spectators are now available from Ticketek – CLICK HERE. Special price only until Dec 24

 

Internationally recognized as one of the “must see” historic and classic race events in the Southern Hemisphere.

This year’s Skope Classic is a celebration of the muscle car, with Central Muscle Cars making the trip south, our own Mainland Muscle Cars and the ground shaking single seater muscle of the Formula 5000’s.

The Skope Classic will also be featuring the Historic Touring Cars, Classic and Historic Sports Cars, Classic Saloons, Vintage Racing Cars and Single Seaters.

A great family weekend out at Mike Pero Motorsport Park – Ruapuna, with over 30 action packed races across the weekend including a bouncy castle and slide for the children!

If you only go to one race event this year, make it the Skope Classic 2018.

 

If you are interested in entering the 2018 Skope Classic please complete the form below and return to us along with some pictures of your car (Please note return competitors do not need to do this form unless you wish to bring a different car)

Registration of Interest Form:

Click Here to download form to fill out and post/fax

Click here to fill out online form

 

Sat Dec 31 2016 - Mon Dec 31 2018 @ 12:00 am
Sun Dec 17 2017 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Jan 13 2018 - Sun Jan 14 2018 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wed Jan 17 2018 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thu Jan 18 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sun Jan 21 2018 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Jan 27 2018 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sun Jan 28 2018 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Fri Feb 2 2018 - Sun Feb 4 2018 @ 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wed Feb 14 2018 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm