Thu Jul 19 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat Jul 21 2018 @ 12:00 am
Sun Aug 5 2018 @ 12:00 am
Sun Aug 12 2018 @ 12:00 am
Thu Aug 16 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sun Aug 19 2018 @ 12:00 am
Sun Aug 26 2018 @ 12:00 am
Mon Aug 27 2018 @ 7:30 pm
Sat Sep 8 2018 @ 12:00 am
Sat Sep 8 2018 @ 7:00 pm

South Island Endurance

Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - Sat Sep 30 2017
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Location
Mike Pero Motorsport Park



Carters Tyre Service South Island Endurance Series – Round 2

Only $20 per person at the gate, kids 15 and under free (If accompanied by a paying adult)

Race Schedule

 

Thu Jul 19 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat Jul 21 2018 @ 12:00 am
Sun Aug 5 2018 @ 12:00 am
Sun Aug 12 2018 @ 12:00 am
Thu Aug 16 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sun Aug 19 2018 @ 12:00 am
Sun Aug 26 2018 @ 12:00 am
Mon Aug 27 2018 @ 7:30 pm
Sat Sep 8 2018 @ 12:00 am
Sat Sep 8 2018 @ 7:00 pm