Sat Dec 31 2016 - Sun Dec 31 2017 @ 12:00 am
Thu Sep 21 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat Sep 23 2017 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sun Sep 24 2017 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sat Sep 30 2017 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thu Oct 19 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat Oct 21 2017 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sat Oct 21 2017 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Oct 28 2017 - Sun Oct 29 2017 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Nov 5 2017 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Speed Festival

Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - Sat Oct 28 2017 - Sun Oct 29 2017
9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Location
Mike Pero Motorsport Park



Drivers – Entry Forms and Regulations have been sent to class coordinators so please get in touch with them for details.

Formula Libre and Classic Pre 85 drivers if you are keen to race please contact the club office admin@canterburycarclub.co nz 033496003

 

Sat Dec 31 2016 - Sun Dec 31 2017 @ 12:00 am
Thu Sep 21 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat Sep 23 2017 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sun Sep 24 2017 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sat Sep 30 2017 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thu Oct 19 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat Oct 21 2017 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sat Oct 21 2017 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Oct 28 2017 - Sun Oct 29 2017 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Nov 5 2017 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm