Thu Jul 19 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat Jul 21 2018 @ 12:00 am
Sun Aug 5 2018 @ 12:00 am
Sun Aug 12 2018 @ 12:00 am
Thu Aug 16 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sun Aug 19 2018 @ 12:00 am
Sun Aug 26 2018 @ 12:00 am
Mon Aug 27 2018 @ 7:30 pm
Sat Sep 8 2018 @ 12:00 am
Sat Sep 8 2018 @ 7:00 pm

Speed Festival

Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - Sat Oct 28 2017 - Sun Oct 29 2017
9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Location
Mike Pero Motorsport Park



Speed Fesival 2017
Mike Pero Motorsport Park, Ruapuna
 
A Celebration of NZ Motorsport
 
11 Different classes racing in one huge weekend, non stop action
 
Only $20 per day admission at the gate, kids 15 and under free (with paying adult)
 
Saturday 28th
Qualifying starts 9:30am
Racing 1:30 – 5:00
 
Sunday 29th
Racing all day, 9:00 – 4:30

Full Schedule – Click Here
(Right Click and SAVE AS if download will not work)

Thu Jul 19 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat Jul 21 2018 @ 12:00 am
Sun Aug 5 2018 @ 12:00 am
Sun Aug 12 2018 @ 12:00 am
Thu Aug 16 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sun Aug 19 2018 @ 12:00 am
Sun Aug 26 2018 @ 12:00 am
Mon Aug 27 2018 @ 7:30 pm
Sat Sep 8 2018 @ 12:00 am
Sat Sep 8 2018 @ 7:00 pm