Sun Nov 25 2018 @ 12:00 am
Sun Dec 2 2018 @ 12:00 am
Sun Dec 9 2018 @ 12:00 am
Thu Dec 13 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sun Dec 16 2018 @ 12:00 am
Sat Dec 22 2018 @ 12:00 am
Mon Dec 24 2018 - Wed Jan 2 2019 @ 12:00 am
Sat Jan 5 2019 - Sun Jan 6 2019 @ All Day
Sat Jan 12 2019 - Sun Jan 13 2019 @ 12:00 am
Thu Jan 17 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Speed Festival

Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - Sat Oct 27 2018 - Sun Oct 28 2018
9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Location
Mike Pero Motorsport Park



The Speed Festival is a celebration of New Zealand Motorsport. Headlining this year’s event will be the Mainland Muscle Cars. Also racing will be OSCA, South Island Formula 1600, Sport Saloons Cup, 2K Cup South Island, Pro 7, NZ6, Pre 65 and Mini 7. Qualifying and racing on Saturday and a full days racing on Sunday. Join us for the last promoted race meeting for 2018.

RACE SCHEDULE Click Here

Tickets from Ticketek: http://premier.ticketek.co.nz/shows/show.aspx?sh=SPEEDFES18
Or at the gate on the day.
$20 per day or weekend pass $30
Kids 15 and under free with a paying adult

Sun Nov 25 2018 @ 12:00 am
Sun Dec 2 2018 @ 12:00 am
Sun Dec 9 2018 @ 12:00 am
Thu Dec 13 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sun Dec 16 2018 @ 12:00 am
Sat Dec 22 2018 @ 12:00 am
Mon Dec 24 2018 - Wed Jan 2 2019 @ 12:00 am
Sat Jan 5 2019 - Sun Jan 6 2019 @ All Day
Sat Jan 12 2019 - Sun Jan 13 2019 @ 12:00 am
Thu Jan 17 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm