Sat Sep 29 2018 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Oct 6 2018 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Oct 13 2018 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Oct 14 2018 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thu Oct 18 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat Oct 20 2018 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sat Oct 27 2018 - Sun Oct 28 2018 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Nov 4 2018 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Nov 11 2018 @ 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Thu Nov 15 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Super Weekend of Motorsport

Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - Sat Apr 21 2018 - Sun Apr 22 2018
9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Location
Mike Pero Motorsport Park



This is the last promoted race meeting on the Canterbury Car Clubs calendar. For most of the classes racing at the Super Weekend, it will be their last round of racing in their championships, so expect to see some exciting racing over the weekend.

The feature class for the event is the South Island Porsche Series. They are in their first season of racing and are proving to be an exciting class to watch. The number of classes racing over the weekend exceeds the amount of time available for racing, so we’ll be running a few of the classes together. This makes for some great racing, as there could be two or three different races within one race.

Classes racing:
SI Porsche Series
Continental Rennsport
2K Cup SI
SS Cup
RX7 SI
Pre 65
Mini 7
NZ6
Open Saloons
Formula Libre – No longer racing

Tickets available online from Ticketek or you can purchase at the gate on the day. 

$20 per day 

$30 for a weekend pass

Kids 15 and under free

Saturday starts with qualifying at 10:30am and Racing from 2pm

Sunday is racing all day from 9am.

Friday Testing Schedule
Weekend Race Schedule

 

Sat Sep 29 2018 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Oct 6 2018 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Oct 13 2018 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Oct 14 2018 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thu Oct 18 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat Oct 20 2018 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sat Oct 27 2018 - Sun Oct 28 2018 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Nov 4 2018 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Nov 11 2018 @ 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Thu Nov 15 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm