Sat Nov 16 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thu Nov 21 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat Nov 23 2019 - Sun Nov 24 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Nov 30 2019 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Sat Dec 7 2019 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sun Dec 8 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thu Dec 12 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sun Dec 15 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Dec 21 2019 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wed Dec 25 2019 @ 12:00 am

Wigram Revival

Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - Sat Nov 23 2019 - Sun Nov 24 2019
9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Location
Mike Pero Motorsport Park



The Wigram Revival is back!
Featuring racers from a combination of the Speed Festival and the Oldtimers Classic Racing event.
Classic racers, modern saloons, single seaters, a huge range of cars:
South Island Formula Ford / SI F1600 (Competing for the Wigram Cup)
Mobil 1 Mainland Muscle Cars
Classic Saloons
Formula Libre
OSCA Open Saloon Car Association
SS Cup
2K CUP South Island
N.Z. Six South Saloon Car Racing
South Island Pro7 Racing
Mini 7
Vintage Car Club

Spectators – Tickets will be available at the gate, or on Ticketek very soon
$20 a day or $30 for a weekend pass. Kids under 16 free

Drivers: Entries are now open (Please note entries standard closing date extended to Friday 8th Nov at 12:00pm)
REGULATIONS
ENTRY FORM

Facebook event: https://www.facebook.com/events/401540827217093/

Sat Nov 16 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thu Nov 21 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat Nov 23 2019 - Sun Nov 24 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Nov 30 2019 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Sat Dec 7 2019 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sun Dec 8 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thu Dec 12 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sun Dec 15 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Dec 21 2019 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wed Dec 25 2019 @ 12:00 am