Sun Nov 25 2018 @ 12:00 am
Sun Dec 2 2018 @ 12:00 am
Sun Dec 9 2018 @ 12:00 am
Thu Dec 13 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sun Dec 16 2018 @ 12:00 am
Sat Dec 22 2018 @ 12:00 am
Mon Dec 24 2018 - Wed Jan 2 2019 @ 12:00 am
Sat Jan 5 2019 - Sun Jan 6 2019 @ All Day
Sat Jan 12 2019 - Sun Jan 13 2019 @ 12:00 am
Thu Jan 17 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Membership

The Canterbury Car Club is always on the lookout for new and enthusiastic members to share in the passion and excitement of motor racing. If this sounds like you, either fill out the form below and return it to us, give us a call at the circuit office on 349 6003, or go to our contact us page on this web site.

Please note:
Membership runs for 12 months from application. Please phone the circuit office to confirm the current cost.

Membership Categories:
Full – $120
Junior – $80
Supporter – $60
Continental Rennsport – $145 (by invitation only)

We are unable to do membership renewals online, so for all renewals please phone the office on 349 6003. For all new members, please download the attached application and scan and email it back to admin@canterburycarclub.co.nz, or fax it on 349 6004, or call in to the office Mon-Fri 8:30am-5:00pm.

If you would like to pay your membership by bank transfer please use the following account:
02 0865 0020166 25
Please use your name and “Membership” as references

Attachments:
CCC Membership Application form

Sun Nov 25 2018 @ 12:00 am
Sun Dec 2 2018 @ 12:00 am
Sun Dec 9 2018 @ 12:00 am
Thu Dec 13 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sun Dec 16 2018 @ 12:00 am
Sat Dec 22 2018 @ 12:00 am
Mon Dec 24 2018 - Wed Jan 2 2019 @ 12:00 am
Sat Jan 5 2019 - Sun Jan 6 2019 @ All Day
Sat Jan 12 2019 - Sun Jan 13 2019 @ 12:00 am
Thu Jan 17 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm