Thu Oct 17 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat Oct 19 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Oct 20 2019 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sat Oct 26 2019 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sat Nov 2 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Nov 3 2019 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sun Nov 10 2019 @ 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Nov 16 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thu Nov 21 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat Nov 23 2019 - Sun Nov 24 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Hilltop Restaurant

Loading Map....

Address
5207 Christchurch Akaroa Rd
Duvauchelle



New Zealand


Upcoming Events

  • No events in this location
  • Thu Oct 17 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    Sat Oct 19 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sun Oct 20 2019 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
    Sat Oct 26 2019 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
    Sat Nov 2 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sun Nov 3 2019 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
    Sun Nov 10 2019 @ 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
    Sat Nov 16 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Thu Nov 21 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    Sat Nov 23 2019 - Sun Nov 24 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm