Sun Dec 15 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Dec 21 2019 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wed Dec 25 2019 @ 12:00 am
Thu Jan 16 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sun Jan 19 2020 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sun Jan 26 2020 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Fri Jan 31 2020 - Sun Feb 2 2020 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Feb 16 2020 @ 9:30 am - 4:00 pm
Thu Feb 20 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sun Feb 23 2020 @ 12:00 am

Hunters Paddock, 94 Camwell Park

Loading Map....

Address
-43.349626, 172.617691
Rangiora



New Zealand


Upcoming Events

  • No events in this location
  • Sun Dec 15 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sat Dec 21 2019 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Wed Dec 25 2019 @ 12:00 am
    Thu Jan 16 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    Sun Jan 19 2020 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
    Sun Jan 26 2020 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
    Fri Jan 31 2020 - Sun Feb 2 2020 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sun Feb 16 2020 @ 9:30 am - 4:00 pm
    Thu Feb 20 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    Sun Feb 23 2020 @ 12:00 am