Fri Jul 1 2022 @ 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Sun Jul 3 2022 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Thu Jul 21 2022 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Fri Jul 22 2022 @ 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Sat Jul 23 2022 @ 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Sun Jul 24 2022 @ All Day
Wed Aug 3 2022 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Fri Aug 5 2022 @ 9:00 am - 4:30 pm
Sun Aug 7 2022 @ 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Fri Aug 12 2022 @ 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Autocross – Seal

Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - Sat May 14 2022
9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Location
Mike Pero Motorsport Park



Autocross on the track at Ruapuna.

No race car or race licence required, car must meet Motorsport NZ Schedule A (Road legal cars also fine). Convertible top cars require approved roll protection.

Entries are open for this events through www.online.motorsport.org.nz

Sign in 8:30 – 9:45am.

$80 entry fee. $10 discount applies to all entries placed online

Pre entry required. These events attract a large entry list and take some time to get ready for so entries will close Wednesday 5pm.

Full Regulations HERE

General event info here:
https://www.canterburycarclub.co.nz/club-racing/autocross/

Fri Jul 1 2022 @ 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Sun Jul 3 2022 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Thu Jul 21 2022 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Fri Jul 22 2022 @ 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Sat Jul 23 2022 @ 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Sun Jul 24 2022 @ All Day
Wed Aug 3 2022 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Fri Aug 5 2022 @ 9:00 am - 4:30 pm
Sun Aug 7 2022 @ 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Fri Aug 12 2022 @ 8:30 am - 5:00 pm