Thu Jul 18 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat Jul 20 2019 @ 8:30 am
Sat Jul 27 2019 @ 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sun Jul 28 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Aug 3 2019 @ 12:00 am
Sun Aug 4 2019 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sun Aug 11 2019 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thu Aug 15 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat Aug 17 2019 @ 12:00 am
Sun Aug 25 2019 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Canterbury Car Club Events

Upcoming Events

  • No events in this category
  • Thu Jul 18 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    Sat Jul 20 2019 @ 8:30 am
    Sat Jul 27 2019 @ 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
    Sun Jul 28 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Sat Aug 3 2019 @ 12:00 am
    Sun Aug 4 2019 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
    Sun Aug 11 2019 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
    Thu Aug 15 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    Sat Aug 17 2019 @ 12:00 am
    Sun Aug 25 2019 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm