Sat Dec 4 2021 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sun Dec 12 2021 @ 12:00 am
Thu Dec 23 2021 - Wed Jan 5 2022 @ 12:00 am
Sat Jan 15 2022 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Sun Jan 30 2022 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Fri Feb 4 2022 - Sun Feb 6 2022 @ 9:00 am
Sun Feb 20 2022 @ 12:00 am
Sun Feb 20 2022 @ 12:00 am
Sun Mar 20 2022 @ 12:00 am
Fri Mar 25 2022 - Sun Mar 27 2022 @ 12:00 am

CCC Prizegiving

Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - Sat Aug 21 2021
7:00 pm

Location
Mike Pero Motorsport Park



Prizegiving for the 2020/21 season.

7:00pm in the Clubrooms

Winners will be informed by email but feel free to come along even if you’re not a trophy/certificate winner

Nibbles provided and bar open for drink purchases

 

Sat Dec 4 2021 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sun Dec 12 2021 @ 12:00 am
Thu Dec 23 2021 - Wed Jan 5 2022 @ 12:00 am
Sat Jan 15 2022 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Sun Jan 30 2022 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Fri Feb 4 2022 - Sun Feb 6 2022 @ 9:00 am
Sun Feb 20 2022 @ 12:00 am
Sun Feb 20 2022 @ 12:00 am
Sun Mar 20 2022 @ 12:00 am
Fri Mar 25 2022 - Sun Mar 27 2022 @ 12:00 am