Sun Aug 25 2019 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Mon Aug 26 2019 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Sat Aug 31 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Sep 7 2019 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sun Sep 8 2019 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sun Sep 15 2019 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Thu Sep 19 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat Sep 28 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Sep 29 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Oct 13 2019 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Circuit Sprint

Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - Sun Jul 14 2019
9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Location
Mike Pero Motorsport Park



REGULATIONS

Sun Aug 25 2019 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Mon Aug 26 2019 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Sat Aug 31 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Sep 7 2019 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sun Sep 8 2019 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sun Sep 15 2019 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Thu Sep 19 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat Sep 28 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Sep 29 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Oct 13 2019 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm