Sun Mar 1 2020 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri Mar 6 2020 - Sun Mar 8 2020 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Mar 15 2020 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thu Mar 19 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sun Mar 22 2020 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri Mar 27 2020 - Sun Mar 29 2020 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thu Apr 16 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat Apr 18 2020 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sat Apr 18 2020 @ 12:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Sun May 3 2020 @ 10:30 am - 4:30 pm

Drift South Round 3 – Twilight

Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - Sat Dec 21 2019
12:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Location
Mike Pero Motorsport Park



see https://www.facebook.com/events/640257723166201/ for details

Sun Mar 1 2020 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri Mar 6 2020 - Sun Mar 8 2020 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Mar 15 2020 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thu Mar 19 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sun Mar 22 2020 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri Mar 27 2020 - Sun Mar 29 2020 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thu Apr 16 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat Apr 18 2020 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sat Apr 18 2020 @ 12:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Sun May 3 2020 @ 10:30 am - 4:30 pm