Thu Jun 9 2022 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Sat Jun 11 2022 @ All Day
Sat Jun 11 2022 @ 8:00 am
Sun Jun 12 2022 @ 12:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Sun Jun 19 2022 @ 8:30 am
Sat Jun 25 2022 @ 12:00 am
Wed Jul 20 2022 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Sun Jul 24 2022 @ All Day
Thu Aug 18 2022 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thu Sep 15 2022 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Mag & Turbo Race Series & NZ Formula Ford

Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - Sun May 1 2022
9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Location
Mike Pero Motorsport Park



FREE Spectator entry thanks to Mag & Turbo Chch

Cars on track from 10:10am – Racing starts 11:45am – Lunch 12:35-1:15
EVENT SCHEDULE

Classes Racing:

Saloons (2x sprint, 1x 20min race)
Continental Rennsport & E30’s (2x sprint, 1x 20min race)
NZ Formula Ford

Drivers – Regulations are HERE, entries are open through the MSNZ online system

 

New Event – Sunday May 29th
Saloons and Formula Libre – more info to come

Thu Jun 9 2022 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Sat Jun 11 2022 @ All Day
Sat Jun 11 2022 @ 8:00 am
Sun Jun 12 2022 @ 12:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Sun Jun 19 2022 @ 8:30 am
Sat Jun 25 2022 @ 12:00 am
Wed Jul 20 2022 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Sun Jul 24 2022 @ All Day
Thu Aug 18 2022 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thu Sep 15 2022 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm