Sat Dec 4 2021 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sun Dec 12 2021 @ 12:00 am
Thu Dec 23 2021 - Wed Jan 5 2022 @ 12:00 am
Sat Jan 15 2022 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Sun Jan 30 2022 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Fri Feb 4 2022 - Sun Feb 6 2022 @ 9:00 am
Sun Feb 20 2022 @ 12:00 am
Sun Feb 20 2022 @ 12:00 am
Sun Mar 20 2022 @ 12:00 am
Fri Mar 25 2022 - Sun Mar 27 2022 @ 12:00 am

Mag & Turbo Race Series R2

Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - Sun Nov 28 2021
12:00 am

Location
Mike Pero Motorsport Park



RACE SCHEDULE

 

Classes Racing:

Saloons (Open, no breakout time)
Classic Saloons
Formula Libre / Historic Formula Ford
Continental Rennsport & BMW E30’s
2K Cup

Drivers – Entries are open through the Motorsport NZ online entry system 
If you’re not sure how to use this or have any troubles have a good read of this page or get in touch if needed https://www.canterburycarclub.co.nz/online-entries/
Regulations HERE

Sat Dec 4 2021 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sun Dec 12 2021 @ 12:00 am
Thu Dec 23 2021 - Wed Jan 5 2022 @ 12:00 am
Sat Jan 15 2022 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am
Sun Jan 30 2022 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Fri Feb 4 2022 - Sun Feb 6 2022 @ 9:00 am
Sun Feb 20 2022 @ 12:00 am
Sun Feb 20 2022 @ 12:00 am
Sun Mar 20 2022 @ 12:00 am
Fri Mar 25 2022 - Sun Mar 27 2022 @ 12:00 am