Thu Jun 9 2022 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Sat Jun 11 2022 @ All Day
Sat Jun 11 2022 @ 8:00 am
Sun Jun 12 2022 @ 12:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Sun Jun 19 2022 @ 8:30 am
Sat Jun 25 2022 @ 12:00 am
Wed Jul 20 2022 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Sun Jul 24 2022 @ All Day
Thu Aug 18 2022 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thu Sep 15 2022 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Motorkhana – Seal (Moved from 14th)

Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - Sat May 21 2022
8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Location
Mike Pero Motorsport Park



Motorkhana info: https://www.canterburycarclub.co.nz/club-racing/motorkhana/

Sign in: 8:00 – 8:30
Event Start: 9:00
Finish: 12:00

Note – Event originally scheduled for May 14th. Autocross remains that day and is now a full day event.

Please enter online through possom.motorsport.org.nz before Friday, discount applies for early entry. See https://www.canterburycarclub.co.nz/online-entries/ for help entering if needed.

Thu Jun 9 2022 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Sat Jun 11 2022 @ All Day
Sat Jun 11 2022 @ 8:00 am
Sun Jun 12 2022 @ 12:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Sun Jun 19 2022 @ 8:30 am
Sat Jun 25 2022 @ 12:00 am
Wed Jul 20 2022 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Sun Jul 24 2022 @ All Day
Thu Aug 18 2022 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thu Sep 15 2022 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm