Sat Sep 28 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Sep 29 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Oct 6 2019 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thu Oct 17 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat Oct 19 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Oct 20 2019 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sat Oct 26 2019 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sat Nov 2 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Nov 3 2019 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sun Nov 10 2019 @ 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Skope Classic 2020

Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - Fri Jan 31 2020 - Sun Feb 2 2020
9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Location
Mike Pero Motorsport Park



Book the dates in your calendar. – January 31, February 1 & 2

Featuring the OSCA 50th anniversary.

Tickets and reserved car parking spaces will be available from October 1st.

Drivers – We plan for entries to open October 1st.
If you have not competed in the Skope Classic before, or wish to drive a different car, you will need to send us a Registration of Interest form.
Online Registration of Interest Form
PDF Registration of Interest to print and post in

One of the changes we intend to make for the classes running this year is a class for the more modern classic racecar.
This may include some cars which have raced before. Or be an opportunity for new drivers to get in to the Skope Classic.
Cars from the 80’s, 90’s and early 00’s may be considered. Also some older cars with modifications that are more modern than the era of the car.
You may use Schedule T&C Group 4 as a guide of cars/modifications that may be considered eligible: http://manual.motorsport.org.nz/index.php/knowledgebase/36-6-04-schedule-tc/
If you think your car might be a good fit in to this class, please submit a Registration of Interest.

Sat Sep 28 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Sep 29 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Oct 6 2019 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thu Oct 17 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat Oct 19 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Oct 20 2019 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sat Oct 26 2019 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sat Nov 2 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Nov 3 2019 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sun Nov 10 2019 @ 8:30 am - 5:00 pm