17th November 2016 - RESULTS

Plc	Entrant	Driver	Navigator	Timekeeper	Chcks	Time	Total
1st	Peter Monro	Lyndall Monro	Peter Monro	Peter Monro	60	9	69
2nd	Peter Flewellen	Peter Flewellen	Dwight Parlane	Dwight Parlane	60	69	129
3rd	Dave Lee	Shelley McSaveney	Dave Lee	Colin Dangerfield	120	21	129
4th	Colleen Pinfold R	Colleen Pinfold R	Steven Pinfold R	Giles Pinfold R	180	3	183
	Co-driver	Stella Morten					
5th	Annie Veronese	Michael Veronese	Annie Veronese	Annie Veronese	240	21	261
	Co-driver	Allan Coker					
6th	Russell Yates	Russell Yates	Brenda Yates	Brenda Yates	240	135	375
7th	Warren Smith R	Warren Smith R	Judi Burrows NM	Warren Smith R	300	252	552
8th	Blair Thorpe	Blair Thorpe	Vanessa Thorpe	Vanessa Thorpe	540	33	573
9th	Dallis Yates	Daniel Hood	Dallis Yates	Dallis Yates	600	33	633

R = RATEC, Ash = Ashburton CC Organisers: Chris Protheroe, Mark Wederell and Barry Higham.

THE POINTS: Up to and including Round 5

			-					
2016 – 2017			CCC Navigation Rally		Championships		Rnd 5	
Pl	OVERALL Champions	Pts	Open Driver	Pts	Open Navigator	Pts	Pl	
1 st	Peter, Brent & Ian	150	Peter Flewellen	79	Peter Monro	90	1 st	
2 nd	Mark & Chris	120	Shelly McSaveny	76	Dwight Parlane	75	2 nd	
3 rd	Dave, Shelly, Colin & Steve	117	Mark Wederell	74	Chris Protheroe	74	3 rd	
4 th	Peter and Dwight	113	Brent Rawstron	60	Dave Lee	73	4 th	
5 th	Brenda & Russell	85	Russell Yates	38	Brenda Yates	36	5 th	
6 th	Annie, Michael and Allan	72	Michael Veronese	37	Annie Veronese	36	6 th	

Points after **5** Round with 0 worst rounds dropped. Best 11 results of 13 Rounds count for Overall Championship. All rounds count for the other Championships.