Club-Day
Sat Oct 1 2016 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Oct 2 2016 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Oct 8 2016 @ 10:00 am
Sat Oct 29 2016 - Sun Oct 30 2016 @ All Day
Sun Oct 30 2016 @ 12:00 am
Sat Nov 19 2016 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Dec 11 2016 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sat Jan 14 2017 - Sun Jan 15 2017 @ All Day
Fri Feb 3 2017 - Sun Feb 5 2017 @ All Day
Sun Mar 12 2017 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

CANTERBURY CAR CLUB

Official Home of Mike Pero Motorsport Park, Ruapuna.

Sat Oct 1 2016 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Oct 2 2016 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Oct 8 2016 @ 10:00 am
Sat Oct 29 2016 - Sun Oct 30 2016 @ All Day
Sun Oct 30 2016 @ 12:00 am
Sat Nov 19 2016 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Dec 11 2016 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sat Jan 14 2017 - Sun Jan 15 2017 @ All Day
Fri Feb 3 2017 - Sun Feb 5 2017 @ All Day
Sun Mar 12 2017 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm