Sat Dec 31 2016 - Sun Dec 31 2017 @ 12:00 am
Thu Jan 19 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sun Jan 22 2017 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sat Jan 28 2017 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sun Jan 29 2017 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Fri Feb 3 2017 - Sun Feb 5 2017 @ All Day
Wed Feb 8 2017 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wed Feb 15 2017 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thu Feb 16 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sun Feb 19 2017 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

CANTERBURY CAR CLUB

Official Home of Mike Pero Motorsport Park, Ruapuna.

Sat Dec 31 2016 - Sun Dec 31 2017 @ 12:00 am
Thu Jan 19 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sun Jan 22 2017 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sat Jan 28 2017 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sun Jan 29 2017 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Fri Feb 3 2017 - Sun Feb 5 2017 @ All Day
Wed Feb 8 2017 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wed Feb 15 2017 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thu Feb 16 2017 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sun Feb 19 2017 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm