Sat Sep 28 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Sep 29 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Oct 6 2019 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thu Oct 17 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat Oct 19 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Oct 20 2019 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sat Oct 26 2019 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sat Nov 2 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Nov 3 2019 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sun Nov 10 2019 @ 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Contact Us

Mike Pero Motorsport Park is only 10 minutes from Christchurch International Airport and 20 minutes from the central city of Christchurch.

Canterbury Car Club
Mike Pero Motorsport Park, Ruapuna
107 Hasketts Rd, Templeton, Christchurch
P.O. Box 16610, Christchurch, New Zealand
Phone: 03 349 6003
Fax: 03 349 6004
Email: admin@canterburycarclub.co.nz

Sat Sep 28 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Sep 29 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Oct 6 2019 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thu Oct 17 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat Oct 19 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Oct 20 2019 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sat Oct 26 2019 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sat Nov 2 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Nov 3 2019 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sun Nov 10 2019 @ 8:30 am - 5:00 pm