Sat Sep 29 2018 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Oct 6 2018 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Oct 13 2018 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Oct 14 2018 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thu Oct 18 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat Oct 20 2018 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sat Oct 27 2018 - Sun Oct 28 2018 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Nov 4 2018 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Nov 11 2018 @ 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Thu Nov 15 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Contact Us

Mike Pero Motorsport Park is only 10 minutes from Christchurch International Airport and 20 minutes from the central city of Christchurch.

Canterbury Car Club
Mike Pero Motorsport Park, Ruapuna
107 Hasketts Rd, Templeton, Christchurch
P.O. Box 16610, Christchurch, New Zealand
Phone: 03 349 6003
Fax: 03 349 6004
Email: admin@canterburycarclub.co.nz

Sat Sep 29 2018 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Oct 6 2018 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Oct 13 2018 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Oct 14 2018 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thu Oct 18 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat Oct 20 2018 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sat Oct 27 2018 - Sun Oct 28 2018 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Nov 4 2018 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Nov 11 2018 @ 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Thu Nov 15 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm