Sat Dec 31 2016 - Mon Dec 31 2018 @ 12:00 am
Sun Dec 17 2017 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Jan 13 2018 - Sun Jan 14 2018 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wed Jan 17 2018 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thu Jan 18 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sun Jan 21 2018 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Jan 27 2018 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sun Jan 28 2018 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Fri Feb 2 2018 - Sun Feb 4 2018 @ 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wed Feb 14 2018 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Contact Us

Mike Pero Motorsport Park is only 10 minutes from Christchurch International Airport and 20 minutes from the central city of Christchurch.

Mike Pero Motorsport Park
107 Hasketts Rd, Templeton, Christchurch
P.O. Box 16610, Christchurch, New Zealand
Phone: 03 349 6003
Fax: 03 349 6004
Email: admin@canterburycarclub.co.nz

Sat Dec 31 2016 - Mon Dec 31 2018 @ 12:00 am
Sun Dec 17 2017 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Jan 13 2018 - Sun Jan 14 2018 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wed Jan 17 2018 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thu Jan 18 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sun Jan 21 2018 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Jan 27 2018 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sun Jan 28 2018 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Fri Feb 2 2018 - Sun Feb 4 2018 @ 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wed Feb 14 2018 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm