Sun Jan 20 2019 @ 12:00 am
Sun Jan 27 2019 @ 12:00 am
Fri Feb 1 2019 - Sun Feb 3 2019 @ 12:00 am
Sun Feb 10 2019 @ 12:00 am
Sun Feb 17 2019 @ 12:00 am
Thu Feb 21 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat Feb 23 2019 @ 12:00 am
Sun Feb 24 2019 @ 12:00 am
Sun Mar 3 2019 @ 12:00 am
Thu Mar 21 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Contact Us

Mike Pero Motorsport Park is only 10 minutes from Christchurch International Airport and 20 minutes from the central city of Christchurch.

Canterbury Car Club
Mike Pero Motorsport Park, Ruapuna
107 Hasketts Rd, Templeton, Christchurch
P.O. Box 16610, Christchurch, New Zealand
Phone: 03 349 6003
Fax: 03 349 6004
Email: admin@canterburycarclub.co.nz

Sun Jan 20 2019 @ 12:00 am
Sun Jan 27 2019 @ 12:00 am
Fri Feb 1 2019 - Sun Feb 3 2019 @ 12:00 am
Sun Feb 10 2019 @ 12:00 am
Sun Feb 17 2019 @ 12:00 am
Thu Feb 21 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat Feb 23 2019 @ 12:00 am
Sun Feb 24 2019 @ 12:00 am
Sun Mar 3 2019 @ 12:00 am
Thu Mar 21 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm