Sun Mar 1 2020 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri Mar 6 2020 - Sun Mar 8 2020 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Mar 15 2020 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thu Mar 19 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sun Mar 22 2020 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri Mar 27 2020 - Sun Mar 29 2020 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thu Apr 16 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat Apr 18 2020 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sat Apr 18 2020 @ 12:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Sun May 3 2020 @ 10:30 am - 4:30 pm

Membership

The Canterbury Car Club is always on the lookout for new and enthusiastic members to share in the passion and excitement of motor racing. If this sounds like you, either fill out the form below and return it to us, give us a call at the circuit office on 349 6003, or go to our contact us page on this web site.

Please note:
Membership runs for 12 months from application. Please phone the circuit office to confirm the current cost.

Membership Categories:
Full – $120
Junior – $80
Supporter – $60
Continental Rennsport – $145 (by invitation only)

We are unable to do membership renewals online, so for all renewals please phone the office on 349 6003. For all new members, please download the attached application and scan and email it back to admin@canterburycarclub.co.nz, or fax it on 349 6004, or call in to the office Mon-Fri 8:30am-5:00pm.

If you would like to pay your membership by bank transfer please use the following account:
02 0865 0020166 25
Please use your name and “Membership” as references

Attachments:
CCC Membership Application form

Sun Mar 1 2020 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri Mar 6 2020 - Sun Mar 8 2020 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Mar 15 2020 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thu Mar 19 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sun Mar 22 2020 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri Mar 27 2020 - Sun Mar 29 2020 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thu Apr 16 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat Apr 18 2020 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sat Apr 18 2020 @ 12:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Sun May 3 2020 @ 10:30 am - 4:30 pm