Sun Aug 25 2019 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Mon Aug 26 2019 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Sat Aug 31 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Sep 7 2019 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sun Sep 8 2019 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sun Sep 15 2019 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Thu Sep 19 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat Sep 28 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Sep 29 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Oct 13 2019 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Skope Classic

Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - Fri Feb 1 2019 - Sun Feb 3 2019
12:00 am

Location
Mike Pero Motorsport Park



RACE SCHEDULE – CLICK HERE

Competitor/Class List – Click Here

Tickets for the Skope Classic 2019 are available from Ticketek, CLICK HERE
Earlybird tickets available until Jan 31, get in early to get the discounted pricing

Pricing from Ticketek until Jan 31:
Fri – $10
Sat – $30
Sun – $30
W/End – $45

Gate prices:
Fri – $20
Sat – $40
Sun – $40
W/End – $65

Limited numbers of reserved car parking space are available, please contact The Canterbury Car Club on 03 349 6003

 

New Drivers, to express your interest in entering the 2019 Skope Classic please fill out the form below and return it to us asap.

REGISTRATION OF INTEREST FORM CLICK HERE

SUPPLEMENTARY REGULATIONS CLICK HERE

Please note that this event is invite only so entry forms are not posted online

Sun Aug 25 2019 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Mon Aug 26 2019 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Sat Aug 31 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Sep 7 2019 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sun Sep 8 2019 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sun Sep 15 2019 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Thu Sep 19 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat Sep 28 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Sep 29 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Oct 13 2019 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm