Sat May 25 2019 @ 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Sun May 26 2019 @ 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Jun 8 2019 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Jun 15 2019 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sun Jun 16 2019 @ 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Thu Jun 20 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sun Jun 23 2019 @ 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Wed Dec 25 2019 @ 12:00 am
Fri Jan 31 2020 - Sun Feb 2 2020 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Maps

Grand Prix Circuit
3.33km
Circuit_GP-01
Grand Prix with dipper
3.44km
Circuit_GP-02
Club Circuit
2.45km
 Circuit_GP-03
Club Circuit without dipper
2.35km
Circuit_GP-04
B Track
1.7km
Circuit_GP-05
A Track
1.31km
Circuit_GP-06
Sat May 25 2019 @ 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Sun May 26 2019 @ 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Jun 8 2019 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Jun 15 2019 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sun Jun 16 2019 @ 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Thu Jun 20 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sun Jun 23 2019 @ 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Wed Dec 25 2019 @ 12:00 am
Fri Jan 31 2020 - Sun Feb 2 2020 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm