Sun Aug 9 2020 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thu Aug 20 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat Aug 29 2020 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Aug 30 2020 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thu Sep 17 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thu Oct 15 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tue Oct 20 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat Oct 31 2020 - Sun Nov 1 2020 @ 9:00 am
Thu Nov 19 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wed Dec 16 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Maps

Grand Prix Circuit
3.33km
Circuit_GP-01
Grand Prix with dipper
3.44km
Circuit_GP-02
Club Circuit
2.45km
 Circuit_GP-03
Club Circuit without dipper
2.35km
Circuit_GP-04
B Track
1.7km
Circuit_GP-05
A Track
1.31km
Circuit_GP-06
Sun Aug 9 2020 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thu Aug 20 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat Aug 29 2020 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Aug 30 2020 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thu Sep 17 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thu Oct 15 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tue Oct 20 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat Oct 31 2020 - Sun Nov 1 2020 @ 9:00 am
Thu Nov 19 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wed Dec 16 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm