Sat Jul 27 2019 @ 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sun Jul 28 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Aug 3 2019 @ 12:00 am
Sun Aug 4 2019 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sun Aug 11 2019 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thu Aug 15 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat Aug 17 2019 @ 12:00 am
Sun Aug 25 2019 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Mon Aug 26 2019 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Sat Aug 31 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

About Canterbury Car Club

The Canterbury Car Club was established in 1946 and was one of the principle founders of Motorsport New Zealand; – The largest and most active circuit owning motorsport Club in New Zealand – More than 850 members containing past and current New Zealand Championship drivers – Organizer of more than 50 events per season (race, trial, motorkhana, circuit sprint, drifting) including the famous Lady Wigram Trophy Race and Southern Festival of Speed SKOPE Classic events.

The history of New Zealand Motorsport was born in Christchurch 100 years ago.

On the 13th of November 1901, New Zealand organised its first ever public motorsport event held at Lancaster Park (now JADE Stadium). It involved 4 vehicles running in a handicapped race and drew a crowd of 5000 spectators to watch a triumphant R H Every win by a quarter of a mile in 11 minutes and
18.2 seconds.

Ever since that first race, Cantabrians have been passionate about their motorsport.

Sat Jul 27 2019 @ 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sun Jul 28 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Aug 3 2019 @ 12:00 am
Sun Aug 4 2019 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sun Aug 11 2019 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thu Aug 15 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat Aug 17 2019 @ 12:00 am
Sun Aug 25 2019 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Mon Aug 26 2019 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Sat Aug 31 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm