Sat Sep 28 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Sep 29 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Oct 6 2019 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thu Oct 17 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat Oct 19 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Oct 20 2019 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sat Oct 26 2019 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sat Nov 2 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Nov 3 2019 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sun Nov 10 2019 @ 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

About Canterbury Car Club

The Canterbury Car Club was established in 1946 and was one of the principle founders of Motorsport New Zealand; – The largest and most active circuit owning motorsport Club in New Zealand – More than 850 members containing past and current New Zealand Championship drivers – Organizer of more than 50 events per season (race, trial, motorkhana, circuit sprint, drifting) including the famous Lady Wigram Trophy Race and Southern Festival of Speed SKOPE Classic events.

The history of New Zealand Motorsport was born in Christchurch 100 years ago.

On the 13th of November 1901, New Zealand organised its first ever public motorsport event held at Lancaster Park (now JADE Stadium). It involved 4 vehicles running in a handicapped race and drew a crowd of 5000 spectators to watch a triumphant R H Every win by a quarter of a mile in 11 minutes and
18.2 seconds.

Ever since that first race, Cantabrians have been passionate about their motorsport.

Sat Sep 28 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Sep 29 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Oct 6 2019 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thu Oct 17 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat Oct 19 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Oct 20 2019 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sat Oct 26 2019 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sat Nov 2 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Nov 3 2019 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sun Nov 10 2019 @ 8:30 am - 5:00 pm