Sat Sep 29 2018 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Oct 6 2018 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Oct 13 2018 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Oct 14 2018 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thu Oct 18 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat Oct 20 2018 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sat Oct 27 2018 - Sun Oct 28 2018 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Nov 4 2018 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Nov 11 2018 @ 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Thu Nov 15 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Maps

Grand Prix Circuit
3.33km
Circuit_GP-01
Grand Prix with dipper
3.44km
Circuit_GP-02
Club Circuit
2.45km
 Circuit_GP-03
Club Circuit without dipper
2.35km
Circuit_GP-04
B Track
1.7km
Circuit_GP-05
A Track
1.31km
Circuit_GP-06
Sat Sep 29 2018 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Oct 6 2018 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Oct 13 2018 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Oct 14 2018 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thu Oct 18 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat Oct 20 2018 @ 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sat Oct 27 2018 - Sun Oct 28 2018 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Nov 4 2018 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Nov 11 2018 @ 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Thu Nov 15 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm