Sat Dec 31 2016 - Mon Dec 31 2018 @ 12:00 am
Sun Dec 17 2017 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Jan 13 2018 - Sun Jan 14 2018 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wed Jan 17 2018 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thu Jan 18 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sun Jan 21 2018 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Jan 27 2018 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sun Jan 28 2018 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Fri Feb 2 2018 - Sun Feb 4 2018 @ 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wed Feb 14 2018 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Maps

Grand Prix Circuit
3.33km
Circuit_GP-01
Grand Prix with dipper
3.44km
Circuit_GP-02
Club Circuit
2.45km
 Circuit_GP-03
Club Circuit without dipper
2.35km
Circuit_GP-04
B Track
1.7km
Circuit_GP-05
A Track
1.31km
Circuit_GP-06
Sat Dec 31 2016 - Mon Dec 31 2018 @ 12:00 am
Sun Dec 17 2017 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Jan 13 2018 - Sun Jan 14 2018 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wed Jan 17 2018 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thu Jan 18 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sun Jan 21 2018 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Jan 27 2018 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sun Jan 28 2018 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Fri Feb 2 2018 - Sun Feb 4 2018 @ 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wed Feb 14 2018 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm