Sat Oct 26 2019 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sat Nov 2 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Nov 3 2019 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sun Nov 10 2019 @ 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Nov 16 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thu Nov 21 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat Nov 23 2019 - Sun Nov 24 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Nov 30 2019 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Sat Dec 7 2019 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sun Dec 8 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Club Racing

Sat Oct 26 2019 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sat Nov 2 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Nov 3 2019 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sun Nov 10 2019 @ 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Nov 16 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thu Nov 21 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat Nov 23 2019 - Sun Nov 24 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat Nov 30 2019 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Sat Dec 7 2019 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sun Dec 8 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm